ETELÄ-SAVON MAANPUOLUSTUSYHDISTYS RY HALLITUS 2019

Puheenjohtaja  Matti Pulkkinen Päivänkehräntie 1 B
02210 Espoo
0500 826 499
matti.e.pulkkinen@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja  Kari Hiltunen Ristimäenkatu 28 as. 7
50100 Mikkeli
045 8449994
kj.hiltunen@surffi.fi
Sihteeri  Anneli Niskanen Purolantie 3
50350 Norola
015 176 192 k
040 519 0881
anneli.niskanen@surffi.fi
Taloudenhoitaja  Katri Reponen 0400 192 686
katri.reponen@surffi.fi
Jäsen  Mauri Valkonen mauri.valkonen@gmail.com
Jäsen  Mikko Penttinen mikko.penttinen@proagria.fi
Jäsen  Jarmo Puustinen jarmopuustinen@hotmail.com
Jäsen  Matti Salmela matti.salmela@ely-keskus.fi
Jäsen  Juha Häyrinen juha.hayrinen@mikkeli.fi